Mireille G

Hello All!


Nanny in Cornwall

Hello All! My name is Mireille Giguere and I have been working with kids since I was kid. From tutoring, to babysitting, to volunteering, to teaching, my experience has varied within this field since the age of 12. I have worked with special needs, as well as with small groups, large groups and one-on-ones. Finally, I have tried to mix play with learning because I believe every child should enjoy the knowledge in which they are gaining. Experience: Schools, public daycares, babysitting and tutoring at home, volunteering in community organizations for kids. Ages: From 3 months old to 15 years old Other: Supervision, teaching lessons, organizing activities, feeding and changing diapers, nap times, teaching character education, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-620-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mireille G’s Other Listings