Kristy S

Hello all!

Want To Connect With Kristy? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Woodstock

Hello all! My name is Kristy and I am a young professional looking for summer employment. I am passionate about children and teaching, which is evidenced through my post-secondary studies. In the spring of 2014 I completed my honours degree in Youth and Children's Studies, and this past spring I graduated from Brock University's Bachelor of Education program. My work experiences in the field are diverse and numerous, and serve to further demonstrate my dedication to working with children. I coached for a primary aged soccer camp the summer of 2013, and I implemented and ran the summer day camp at Myrtleville House Museum in 2014. Further to this, I am currently working as an occasional primary /junior teacher for Thames Valley DSB. Check out my profile, and if you think I could be the nanny for you please send me a message! Cheers, Kristy My experience caring for children stems from my being a hands-on aunt to three nieces and a nephew (ranging in age from four years to seven years old), godmother to a 6 year old boy, a Wilfrid Laurier honours alumna (who specialized in Youth and Children's Studies), as well as a registered OCT primary/junior level teacher. My experience working with children ranges from one-on-one attention to supervision and active involvement with large groups (up to 28 children). I am capable and comfortable with child care tasks ranging from diaper changes, food preparation and feedings, to activity programming to keep children engaged and entertained!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 226-450-...
Postal Code N4S...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider