Devina H

Nanny for your Kids

Nanny in Lethbridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Devina. I live in Lethbridge and currently looking after 3 Fabulous Kids. I have a Work Permit. I'm working for only 2-3 days a week (12hours each day) / 2 nights a week then I'll have a week off. So I want to do a part time job. I'm from Indonesia. I was a Kindergarten Teacher for 9 years in Indonesia. I'm working as a Nanny since May 2015. I love working with Kids. I'm a bubbly person, trustworthy, cheerful. I play Piano and Guitar. I love to do something fun with the Kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-220-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1K...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Devina H’s Other Listings