Jennifer F



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hellloo, name is jennifer,..i am 26 years old,single frm philippines,..i am sweet,loving and caring person,.i love kids and i was working before in dubai with the lebanese family,.they got 2 lovely daughters and i was working for 4 years,..if you have any questions please send me an e-mail I do hope for your response,..THANK YOU SO MUCH AND GOD BLESS US ALL,.. :) i took care of 2 kids before thier ages are 10 and 12 years old and theyre both girls, was good and i love bieng with them,..anyways i just really love kids,.the kids are good and they treat me as one of thyre family, the morning i prepared thye meals and then when they go to school i clean the house and then when they comes from school i have to give theyre meals too then after that we are going to play or watch some movies, weekend we hang out with theyre cousins too with my employer,..thats my daily routine,..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 935-4117...008
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider