Joanne S

Helllo

Want To Be Hired By Joanne?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Helllo. The job is a full-time job to nanny 3 children, ages 5, 7 and 11. What's involved is arriving at 7am to wake them up, get them ready for school, feed breakfast, etc. Then to come back to the house and perform housekeeping duties (dishes, laundry, vacuuming...). Around 11 there is a break until they are done school, approx. 3:40, from where you pick them up, bring them home, make them dinner, help with home work, clean up a bit, then you are done at approx. 6:30pm. This is a full-time job and we require that you be available to go on vacations throughout the year. There are a few 2 week vacations and a 5 week during the summer. You must have a valid passport that does not expire for the next year, and able to travel abroad. Also a valid drivers license. Ability to ski/snowboard is helpful, as some of the vacations are to mountains for skiing. You must be fairly young and energetic as this job requires many physical activities with kids. If you are interest, please e-mail me back with either a resume or some kind of response stating why you may be the right candidate for this position. Or call @ 416-574-.... Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-574-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job