Sara Farragher-Hoey

Healthy Happy Australian Nanny Living in Whistler!

Nanny in Whistler

Hello, my name is Sara . I am moving myself over to Whistler, Canada on the 17th of October 2016. I finished my private schooling in 2015 at age 18. I am a bubbly energetic young lady who loves to spend her time outdoors or partaking in creative activities. With years of experience babysitting and also being a part-time nanny to a child with special needs I have mastered the skills of patience, understanding and compassion; while still displaying an assertive nature when required. I have spent over months at a time house sitting for many people, maintaining the whole house, looking after pets and keeping the house safe and secure. I am currently 19 turning 20 on the 21st of March 2017. I am eager to work flexible hours and to be on call for late notice babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 325-753-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider