Dyan D

Seeking Part time Housekeeping on Weekend basis or On-Call Babysitting, houseSitting!

Want To Connect With Dyan? Get Started Now


16

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Dyan, I have a Bachelor of Science in Biology Degree equivalent to Canadian standard of Education, I have Certification in Child and Elderly Care. I have Level 1- Child CARE Certification assessed by Alberta Human services! I am a Permanent Resident in Canada. I have been Nannying for the same Family since 2013. I have driver's licence, I am enthusiastic, I see life half-full, I like taking care of kids, I cook well I think because my employers always compliment me with my cooking skills! I am good at household duties, I have excellent work ethics and very hardworking. I am willing to obtain new CPR/First Aid Certification if employers required me to do so. I am friendly, have experience taking care of Babies, toddlers, primary school age and School age kids, so basically from 1 day old - 12 year old, I have driver's licence, I am enthusiastic, I see life half-full, I like taking care of kids, I like outdoors, I like doing crafts.I believe that a great and loving nanny has an important role for nurturing a child's mind, behavioural development, and understand that health is wealth. I am respectful to my family's privacy and sensitive to any issues that may arise. Please contact me for further details about my past work experience and I am willing to provide reference letter. Have a great day! Dyan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-926-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider