Danielle T

Health Care Aide (Located in Edmonton)

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hey there! Yes I am willing to travel! First of all thank you for viewing me. My name is Danielle I have childcare volunteer experience as well as children and adult experience with disabilities. I have a younger sibling as well so she's helped my growth. I do have a medical back ground for the past three years but felt I wasn't doing enough. I like to laugh and smile. I do have 2 college degrees/certificates under my belt and numerous honors as well as attendance awards. I was on numerous school teams. I do believe in manners and respect if your children have none and you would like them educated I have no issues enforcing please, thank you, ladies first. I have a tattoo (I know I'm terrible) of a hummingbird for my great grandmother. I'm very tell it as it is, I don't believe in gossip. I was born in Ontario and at 16 we moved across Canada in a minivan! I believe in culturalization and life learning. I'm the type of person I go to a restaurant and say surprise me. I'm slightly a health nut as far as my eating habits. If you have any questions please contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-982-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5A...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 10, 2016 at 10:43 PM EST
(about 4 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider