Aisha Y

Having worked in various setting, I have experience with children from 7 months to 7 years

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Having worked in various setting, I have experience with children from 7 months to 7 years. I have a passion for what I do and will do what it takes to create a comfortable setting for your child. Children learn tremendously from free play, and activities will be based on the child\'s interests. Both indoor and outdoor time will be provided to the child as there is a park nearby. I am looking to provide care out of myhome locatedin Scarborough- Neilson and McLevin. I have a clear criminal reference check along with clear TB test. I aim to provide a loving, caring and education environment and will use the experience and knowledge I have gained working with children in: Daycare, Ontario Early Years centre, and public school (Kindergarten and Grade 1). I am currently working at a daycare but would like to open my own daycare someday so I'm starting off with providing care at my residence to see how well everything progresses.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-785-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider