Kristin W

Having experience as a babysitter, nanny, housekeeper, tutor for those with learning...

1

Nanny in Regina

Having experience as a babysitter, nanny, housekeeper, tutor for those with learning disabilities, camp counselor, and caregiver in a daycare and Before & After School program for elementary-aged children, I am well qualified. I am currently studying to become a teacher and love spending time with children I love spending time around children and have plenty of experience. For the past eight years I have been babysitting children aged 2 months - 15 years and working at a summer camp as a camp counselor for children aged 8-18 years. While in university I work as a caregiver at the Wascana Daycare, tutor children with learning disabilities through the Learning Disabilities Association of Saskatchewan, and work at a Before and After School Program for elementary-aged children through the YMCA. This previous summer I worked as a housekeeper and supervisor for a family with one 16 year-old daughter. I am currently studying Arts Education and am looking forward to becoming an art teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 306-641-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider