Stephanie B

Having been able to be with my nephew through his life has been a very wonderful experience

Nanny in London

Having been able to be with my nephew through his life has been a very wonderful experience. Being a part of his life while he learns and grows is something I would love to share with other children as well. I also hope to have children in the future and I would love to get a feel for what everyday would be like caring for children full time. I am looking for something full time and I am willing to work around your hours where I can. I look forward to hearing from you! I babysat frequently in high shool, and obtained all certificates needed. More recently, I care for my nephew who is three years old. I have cared for him since he was born, more frequently when he was younger as he is now in Daycare. I really enjoyed my time with him and I love caring for children in general.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 280-9812...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider