Arlene Lactaotao

Allenging Jobs

Nanny in Carberry

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
i am arlene v. lactaotao having a two kids one.boy and one girl live......philippines.with my.husband i..... working here..... hongkong.for 3mons and counting i am 24 years old i am associate degree graduate college of computer and technology at urdaneta city university philippines i am hardworking ,honest,patient,dedicated and responsible, reliable,energetic lovable,trust worthy and god fearing i am working here..... yuen long hongkong as a domestic helper my work here are cooking,cleaning,ironing,laundry ,marketing,gardening and taking care..... two children ages 2 and 5 years. i have two kids already they live..... the.philippines with my husband sometimes if the children are naughty i will.divert there.attenion in some activities like singing,dancing,and playing games and also i teach them how to write,counting numbers and coloring books i hope you give me a chance to be part of your family sir/mam i am very eager to work and show my knowledge and devoted care to another family and their children i take this task with my great pride as a nanny.through this that.i able to help my family specially for my two children in the philippines thank you mam/sir for giving me a bit..... time.reading my letter. may god bless you and your family this is my contact no. 852-973-...1 i have also watsapp at same no. skype name lactaotaoarlene facebook account

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-973-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile