Ann Monnier

Have Several Years Of Working Experience With Children Ages 6months Till 10 Years

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Ann and I several years working experience with children ages 6 months till 10 years old I worked as an Assistant Teacher for several years. I have also worked as a Nanny .My passion is working with children . Over the years I have developed a love of working closely with them I enjoy seeing them learn and develop and grow..... love for children in conjunction with a patient approach to development and nurturing them allows this position to be more of a joyous adventure than a job . i know how much you love and care for your kids this is the reason I took this profession to love and care for kids I have completed my Child Care Course Level 1, CPR certified and have a very recent Police Clearance. I also have my own car.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-890-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 8:10 PM EDT
(about 15 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider