Chelsey Krezek

Have over 9+ years expierence !


Nanny in Saskatoon

Let me tell you a little bit about myself; My name Is Chelsey. I am 24 years old and I am new to Saskatoon. I was born and raised in Ontario. I started looking after children when I was 13 years old. When I turned 20, I moved to Edmonton, Alberta and lived there for 1 year as a Live-in Nanny. In that time I took care of two girls aged 2.5 and 5 years old. I did light housekeeping (beds, laundry, etc). I would get up with them in the mornings and get them ready for school, send them off on the bus and while they were gone I would do cleaning and prepare dinner. I would have dinner made in time for when the girls arrived home from school and their parents from work. I would help get the girls ready for bed (bathing, dressing and story time). Days when the girls did not attend school we would go outside and play, for walks and on little day trip outings. I love to take care of children! They are so fun loving and energetic and I just love being able to be a kid at heart myself! I am looking for a long term commitment with a family. I am not in school at the moment so my availability is open. I do not need accommodations as I live on my own here in the city. If I sound like a fit for what your family is looking for, please do not hesitate to email me back at your earliest convenience. Thank you so much for your time and consideration and I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 639-317-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider