Graciela F

Have a nice day to my future family to work with!

Nanny in Ottawa

Have a nice day to my future family to work with! I am an honest person,reliable,hardworking,loyal,flexible,ability to work independently,can adapt in any convergent situation,and have the willingness to learn. I am interactive and compatible with children.I am a sensitive and stable person with the ability to handle children with great responsibility and sensitivity.I show love and interest in children.I am a caregiver looking for a suitable employer to work with. I will be available to work in September,2016. Preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment Changing diapers for babies Supervising baths for older children Superving childrens meal Cleaning ang washing after childrens meal Dressing children appropriate to the child'activities Transforting children to school and other activities Reading and supeevising rest,bed and nap times Reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children Doing light housework

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-400-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider