Mylene R

Have a good day to all parents, I'm looking for a job as a full time live in nanny,I had an...


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Have a good day to all parents, I\'m looking for a job as a full time live in nanny,I had an experienced of more than a year to a 3yrs old girl..I do also some household cores like cleaning the house,washing the clothes,cooking meals for the family and also taking care dogs..I\'m responsible for the safety of the kid when the parents are at work.I make it sure that she had a nutritious meal and have a daily activities like arts and crafts, reading books,building blocks and playing educational toys..Going out to the park is also one of our daily routine especially on summer..Maintaining also the safety of the house and good communications with my employer...Thank you for time reading my profile.Hope for your response.... I'm taking care a 3yr old girl.Helping her in all she needs from feeding her breakfast,lunch and dinner..Playing with her like doing some arts and crafts.Going to the park.Giving her a bath,dressing up and reading a book....Look after 24hours if parents are out of town..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider