Harley Hyndman

Harley Hyndman - 23 year old female

Want To Connect With Harley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Harrowsmith

My name is Harley Hyndman, I am a 23 year old female. Right now I am currently employed at Extendicare Kingston Nursing home, I work in the dietary department. I also clean a gentleman's house once a month, I work a mixture of hours but my employer is willing and able to work around a schedule if it is a somewhat set schedule, as I get my schedule for a two-four week time period. I would consider myself someone who is a healthy individual, I like to stay active and eat healthy. I work well in fast pace environments and like to keep busy. I currently look after my three year old nephew every once in a while as needed and take him over night, but in the past have watched him a lot as they lived with me and I helped out a lot with bottles, diapers and many other things. I grew up and still currently live in the country in Harrowsmith. Growing up I was a fairly active person and loved being outdoors. I did a lot of babysitting for aunts and uncles as well as family friends. I have experience working with develop mental delayed children, as well as young children and babies.I have also don't traveling and volunteering with small children, In the past I have traveled to south Africa for a month and volunteered with children who couldn't afford educations. I am willing to get my CPIC done for someone who is serious about hiring me for help, this is a little bit about me and I am more then happy to talk to you more and tell you more about myself. Thank you for reading, Harley Hyndman

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-532-...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider