Lourdes Almazan

Hardworking, Trustworth And Loving Nanny To All Children

Want To Connect With Lourdes?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! I am Lourdes L. Almazan, I am Filipina and graduate of a 4 year Bachelors degree in Economics here in Philippines, 35 years old and currently looking for the employer who will sponsor or process LMO/LMIA for me in a long term employment. i have almost 6years experience in child care in my own child and another 1year and 7months experience and currently employed as nanny/household worker. I am trained in first aid and basic life support. For child care, I am god fearing, loving, friendly, responsible, honest, understanding, trustworthy and have long patience nanny. I can able to look after with twin or 2 and more children of any ages including new born as I already experience having 2 kids on my own. I can able to follow method of discipline requested by the parents, I can do multi tasking job and can do all around household chores including cooking. I can accompany your children in doing their home work. I can keep your family safe and healthy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 639-287-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider