Syril Naig

Hardworking Nanny with Caregiver NC2 Certificate!

Want To Connect With Syril? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Nice to meet you! My name is SYRIL. I'm looking for a caregiver placement in Vancouver, British Columbia. My goal is to apply my skill as a caregiver. Dear Family, I am a 30 year old Filipina who are seeking for a host family. I studied Bachelor of Science in Information Technology in Philippines and also I took up Caregiving NC 2. I am a very open minded person, trustworthy, hardworking, flexible when it comes to my duties, independent and matured enough to figure out things that need to be done first but still I follow house rules. With regards to my experience working abroad I've been an Au pair in Denmark and Norway both for a two year contract. As of the moment, I am an Au pair here in Netherlands.I'm seeking another family again before my contract ends here in Netherlands on October 2018 .I looked after a two year old baby boy here named Thijmen. I want to become a Nanny to help host families because I do believe that this is a teamwork for both parents and nanny to have a systematic routine everyday. If you have any questions about me being a Nanny rest assured that my present and also my former host families is available for more references. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 316-300-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Syril Naig

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Magnus K

Dear reader, Miss Syril Naig (Syril) was an au-pair with our familiy during the time November 2014 and and ending November 2016. Two years is the maximum length of an au-pair staying in Norway. We recieved Syril to Oslo after her ending a two year au-pair contract with a large familiy in Denmark (Copenhagen (8 (!) kids)) and took her on after very good references. We are a familiy of five, 3 children, who, when Syrils started with us were age 11, 14 and 16) and two dogs (a very large one and a small). We live 20 min from Oslo city center where we have a house and a garden. Syril came to our house to be an au-pair for two years. We can indeed confirm that Syril has been an utmost pleasure to have as part of our houshold. She immediately integrated excellent with our children and had no trouble catering for the dogs (feeding and letting out into the garden).Our kids grew very fond of Syril, and so did we. Syril was been running the house, taking care of the cleaning, laundering and supervising our children and in general taking care of the house when we have been away. Syril is a very positve and smiling person. She is highly trustworthy and we have basically let her organize her routines by herself which she has done in an excellent manner. She also takes initiative if needed and is self driven after a quick introduction. We were very sad to see Syril go as we had grown very fond of her and wish her all the best for her future endavours privatly and professionally. We would not hesitate a second if to do this all over again and if so desired it would be a pleasure to provide further input if needed on Syril. 00 47 90201860

Share This Listing