Jullie Ann Sayco

Hardworking Nanny Looking For Loving And Happy Family

Nanny in North York

My first employer in Macau was Mr. Rui Manuel Da Mota Furtado. He is a Resident Doctor in Macau, her wife Mrs. Magalhaes de Moura, Maria Da Graca and they have 3 beautiful daughters name the eldest Filipa 12 years old, Sofia 10 years old and Catarina the youngest 7 years old. Because of the condition of the family was changed they allow me to try to find a new employer and they give me a certification that shows that they are satisfied to my service during the time that I work with them. My second employer was Mr. Chan Si Chong he is a Hotel Manager and her wife Mrs. Chan Sudarat is working in Spa. They have only one daughter name Chan Weng Lam 10 years old that time. They have 3 dogs I work from them for only 7 months because I decided to enroll in Caregiver School in Philippines. I ask their permission and they allow me to go back to Philippines. They know it was for my own good. They also give a certification Letter I work to them with the good performance and loyalty. After completing my caregiver course and also all on the jobs training the school recommended me to have part-time job to Mr. Benjamin Cua for looking after for his grandmother Mrs. Maximina Cua age 98 years old from September 15, 2008 to December 30, 2008 and also to his brother in Law Joe Henry aged 85 from December 31 to January 31, 2009. They also give a certification that I work with them and they all satisfied to my service during that time. July 19 2009 when I decided to go back to Macau and find a new job, after one week of looking for a job to all the agency here in Macau I was hired last July 27, 2009 up to present by Mr. Simon Chi Chiu Fong he is an assistant Professor in Macau University her wife Mrs. Stanna Tan a Psychology student 23 years old. And their only child Achilles Fong. And the baby was only 1 month at that time. I start work from 7am his feeding milk schedule was 8:00am; 11:00am, 3:00pm, 7:00pm, 10:00pm, 1:00am and 4:00am for the baby and if already sleep I do the other household chores, resting time at 8:30pm wake up 30 minute before the next feeding time at 10:00pm same in 1:00am and 4:00 am it last that schedule up to 1 year old. Its not easy because is very small and very sensitive but I really try my best to show to them that they can trust me to take care of the baby and do the house chores and also take care of their pets, I prove myself to them no worry to leave their baby in my hands. Before we have 5 dogs and 11 rabbits I feed them and clean their cage every morning and afternoon. Give bath the dogs once a week. But now we only have one dog in their house because we transfer to the new house and we dont have enough space for more pets. Only one dog left with us and her name is snoopy. Now the baby is already 1 year and 6 months old I play with him, play DVD also for educational purposes. I feed him on time give bath to him every day and wash hand every time before he eat and after he eat any biscuit He now go to school from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. Because my employer love to cook she is the one who cook for dinner Id just prepare all the thing she need and I look after the baby but if the food is just for fry she allow me to cook, we only cook in the house at night because they dont eat breakfast and lunch. Now because Achilles is already 1 yr. and 6 months my schedule was changed already start at 7am to 11pm. I really love achie and also my boss they are both kind to me. Im happy because they trust me and treat me as part of their family. I can find the same lovely family in yours. To enhance my knowledge and gain more experience. Be able to start a new life in Canada with your family. I know how much you love your kids and your family by choosing me I will do my very best to do my duties, to take care of them and treat them and love them as my own. I will be the second mum of your child but I will never replace you as their mother. I m very much willing to learn more and I will listen to you in order to be able to assume this big responsibility and to make you feel confident. I am honest person, hardworking and I believe in God. By choosing me, you will be sure that I will look after your kids and your family as if they were my own. You will be my second family and I already thanking you for that. I can provide you with any other information that you will need, just let me know. Im very much excited to meet you in person and to serve your family with all my effort and knowledge. Sincerely yours, JULLIE ANN F. SAYCO Applicant

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-871-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3A...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider