Rica Yap

Hardworking nanny looking for a family that needs help

Want To Connect With Rica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Aberarder

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Rica Dagpin Yap, 46 years old, a single parent of 4 grown up kids. I am Bachelor's degree graduate with the course Bachelor in Elementary Education. I had teaching experience in private school for 5 years and 10 years in public elementary school in my country Philippines but resigned coz of low salary. I relocate Taiwan to work as a full time nanny/ helper with different families: chinese for 3 years with 2 kids, french for 2 years with 2 kids and American diplomat families for 6 years now with kids too. My duties were childcare, took the kids to school and back home, played with them outside, read stories, tutorial for english subject ( chinese kids), housekeeping and cleaning, running errands, shopping, cooking and sometimes baking. I am a flexible and understanding nanny who is willing to help a family especially in an unexpected situations that need my help. I hope with all my experiences will be credited as a passport for a nanny/helper job. For more information about me i can refer my previous employers: Lisa Petersen with 4 kids..( email: ...@yahoo.com) Jennifer Peterson with 1 child ( email: ...@yahoo.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 886-925-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $1,200.00
Maximum - $1,400.00
Monthly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider