Claudia Libotean

Hard-working Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Fredericton

Hello. I am a first year biology student going into second, looking for a stable child care/ housekeeping full time job during the summer in Fredericton area. I consider myself a very organized, respectful, and kind person that can complete tasks under a given time. I was a babysitter/housekeeper for 3 years and I loved every minute of it. I enjoy helping others and creating a good environment for others around me. I was born in Romania and in 2012 my family decided to moved to Canada. We made this decision in order to have a better and happy life. It was a very interesting change that helped me become a very independent, open minded, friendly, hard worker, and responsable person. My hobbies include painting and drawing. I was always considered a very artistic person. I am interested in several different things, such as Science, Art, Cooking, Child Care, Human Rights, Equality, and Animals. Having such an open minded I learned to understand people, and accept their way of thinking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 506-866-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider