Alanna Kinney

Hardworking, Energetic & Fun-loving Nanny

Want To Connect With Alanna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Fredericton

Hi there! I am a 23 year old, married, young woman seeking a full-time nanny position. I am patient, trustworthy, caring outdoorsy, athletic and artsy. I love to laugh and be silly but also know how/when to be serious, diligent and efficient. All of my work experience so far has been retail. I have been working since I was fifteen. I have been in manager positions twice and am always a "trainer" in the workplace. I find great satisfaction in teaching, helping and encouraging others. I do not have Nanny experience nor do I have my own children yet. However, I have lots of experience with children/babies. I have two younger brothers that are nine and twelve years younger than I am. When my first little brother was born, I was nine years old and he was "my" baby. I did everything without being asked. In a sense, I feel like I raised them. In a good way, of course. I am so grateful for this part of my childhood and feel ready for my children someday! I was recently in a community mentor program for two years. It was volunteer based and involved weekly excursions with two children. We got ice cream, went to parks, went apple picking, sledding, you name it! It was very rewarding. I finished mentoring early 2016. This program required a criminal record check, as well. Additionally, I help teach a weekly Sunday school class to middle school girls. I also run a music program for teens and youth every Wednesday evening. I have lots of patience and know that a little bit of enouragement goes a long way. That's enough about me, I'd love to hear about you now! Feel free to send me an email at any time to arrange a meeting. I look forward to becoming your child's Nanny!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-261-...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider