This listing has been removed.

Search Brantford, ON

Caring, fun, energetic and hardworking nanny available! — Archived

1

Nanny in Brantford

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My dear host family, I am excited to get to know you better, but firstly let me introduce myself a bit more, to make your decision easier. My name is Jasmina, I am 37 years old and working in the foreign country was always my dream, it gives us an opportunity not just to explore new country but a new culture as well. I like to travel so this is a great combination to see new sights and areas. I came to Canada in October 2015, and these past 9 months I had a chance to explore an area of southern Ontario while I am working as a Live In Caregiver, taking care of three adorable kids. My first overseas experience was as an Au Pair in the USA 12 years ago, where I lived for a year with a loving and caring family taking care of two adorable little girls in Maine. I was born in a small town Banja Luka, northeast part of Bosnia and Herzegovina. I was raised by two beautiful parents, that now enjoy their life in retirement. My childhood was fulfilled with love and care that I shared with my older brother in our traditional family. Even nowadays, I have the full support of my family and friends, which is important to me, and I believe in traditional values that I strongly carry inside me. I inherited the love towards teaching and children from my father who was an elementary school teacher. Besides that, he taught me how to approach children and how to balance their needs and teach them in the process. The love that I have towards children and teaching made me study English language and literature and become an English teacher. I am an open-minded, hardworking, well organized and reliable person with strong working ethic where my first priority is children safety. During my studies, as I mentioned above, I spent a year in the USA as an Au Pair. Upon my return, I continued to work with children, as a mentor and tutor for the English language, and as a nanny. One of my dearest experiences in the last couple of years was working with the children age group 3 - 6 years old, where I could implement learning through play methods. I have 5 years of experience as a nanny, although I've been working with children almost 12 years. My dear family, I would be happy to have an opportunity to speak with you and answer whatever question you might have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family and your interest, so we can together provide what is the best for your children. Best regards, Jasmina NOTE: I am willing to relocate anywhere in Canada.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.