Hannah O

Experienced Part-time Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Grand Lake

About Me: Hello lovely families! My name is Hannah Osborne, I'm 22, and Im an Early Childhood Education graduate seeking an in home child care provider job opportunity. I'm aiming to utilize my experience as an ECE and provide a safe and entertaining learning environment for your child(ren). I have experience with all age groups but prefer working with younger children. I currently live in Grand Lake with my fiance, about a 10 minute drive from the Halifax Airport. As of right now I'm only looking for a part time position somewhere nearby with preferably only 1-2 children to try and get back on my feet from being off due to a medical issue. Currently my fiance is employed on Windmill Road in Dartmouth working 8-4 so him and I share a vehicle, which is also partly why I am looking for part time employment with someone who has flexible hours. Never the less I am a very light-hearted and playful person, I've always found that children are drawn to me! Animals are also always welcome since I have 3 pets of my own. Service Abilities: I have experience working/job shadowing in multiple Daycare's, therefore I've gained lots of experience with preparing bottles for infants, changing diapers, potty training, field trip supervision, planning fun and educational activities, preparing meals/snacks, and nap time. Im willing to do some light housework like child's laundry, sweeping, dishes, tidying after the child, etc. and run errands including grocery shopping as long as I am provided with a list of what to buy! Contacting Me: The best way to reach me is to email me/message me either through this website or with your personal email or you may also text me! I'm willing to provide a resume and all of my ECE documents (criminal record, child abuse check, first aid, ECE level certificate) if you would like to see them. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-412-... Confirmed
Postal Code B2T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile