Emily Key

Part-Time nanny wanted July 2016 to care for infant - min 25 hrs but more if desired!

Family in Vancouver

We love to all spend time together, but we also work hard and need additional support in our busy household! Job would adapt on each shift to accommodate the varied needs of our family to primarily include childcare, and on occasion shopping, house cleaning and organization, depending on the day and the situation. Although it is a Part-Time role, we would be able to guarantee a minimum of 25 hours per week, with lots of opportunities for additional hours! The job will start officially on Monday July 4th, 2016. The position is for Monday to Friday 12 pm to 5 pm (flexible on this, ie could also be 1-6 etc), sometimes will be longer days. Overtime will be paid and wage per hour will be $15 per hour. The position is a 6 month position starting July 4th and ending December 31st 2016. Job Requirements: - must have at least 2 years of Nanny of Daycare experience (or other specific experience with infants) - must work well with others, be willing to take initiative, and also incorporate the family's wishes - must be organized and proactive - must have experience with taking care of children aged 6 months and up - okay working over 8 hours in a day - open to traveling occasionally within BC for overnights - a driver's license is an asset - other related skills and experience are an asset Job Details: - you will be looking after 1 child aged 6 months - depending on the candidate / driver's license, you could be picking up a 2.5 year old from daycare - daily duties could include caring for the 6 month old, house cleaning/laundry, grocery shopping, shopping for the household, picking up a 2.5 year old from daycare, keeping house tidy and organized Hours: Monday to Friday 12-5pm (some nights may end later). For the right candidate, hours can be GREATER, including weekend care if desired, and the schedule can be adjusted from the beginning to cover slightly different hours during the week than listed above if it works better with your other commitments.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-886-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job