Cherry Lunet T

Hardworking and caring caregiver and nanny

Want To Connect With Cherry Lunet? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day. I'm Cherry, 32 years of age, widow and have 7 years old daughter. I'm currently working here in Taiwan as a caregiver and nanny. I'm taking care of 82 years old elderly patient and 3 yrs old little boy. I'm hardworking, trustworthy, flexible, reliable, loving and caring caregiver and nanny. My duties and responsibilities of a caregiver including bathing, dressing and maintaining the proper grooming of my patient. Maintained safe, secure and healthy patient environment. Gives oral medication as doctor's prescribed. Assisted patient going to the doctor's appointment. Preparing nutritious meals and feeding my patient. Gives massage as necessarily. For the kid, i make sure his playroom is tidy and clean. Bathing, dressing and feeding him. Teaching him basic English. Playing with him after his school and during weekends. I'm also doing household chores like cleaning the house making sure it's tidy, cooking, washing clothes and dusting. I'm a multitasking person and very responsible with my work. I always make sure that both my patient and the kid meets all the cares they needs everyday. My previous experience as a nanny was in Philippines --...) Helped the kids with their homework. Prepared meals and snacks for them. Assisted kids to their school activities. And light household duties. Personal information --... Thanks for giving your time reading my profile. Have a blessed day.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 886-976-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Cherry Lunet T’s Other Listings