Marjeres L

Hardwoking and trustworthy

Want To Connect With Marjeres? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi There I'm Marjeres Labrador married with two kids of my own I'm from Ottawa Ontario looking for a nanny job. I'm willing to move to other location to be able to get a new job I also have a G2 Ontario drivers license so I can drive kids to their activities and playgroups. I also attached a copy of my resume my duties and responsibilities and work experience. I hope I can hear from you thank you so much and have a good day! Resume: Marjeres Garcia-Labrador 21 Bayshore Drive ONK2B6M--... OBJECTIVE: Seeking a challenging position in caregiving profession utilizing great enthusiasm and considerate nature, in order to make a real difference in the lives of individuals. QUALIFICATIONS AND STRENGTHS Friendly, cheerful, dependable personality Comprehensive knowledge of both child and elderly caregiving Thorough understanding of health and safety practices Hands-on experience in housekeeping and preparing healthy meals Ability to communicate information in an accurate and friendly way Excellent verbal and written communication skills Dedicated and careful Fluent in English Skilled in computers including MS Word and Excel EXPERIENCE: Zeshan Peng/ Li Jie Ottawa ON Caregiver/ July 2013-August-2015 Marie Guy Ottawa, ON Caregiver/August 2012-November -2012 Eddie Siouti Ottawa ON Caregiver/ January 2010-September-2012 Paul and Naina Thoppil Ottawa, ON Caregiver/ December 2008-August-2009 Matt and Laurie Kavanagh Ottawa,ON Caregiver/ March 2008- July-2008 Duties and Responsibilities: Control and care for children Prepare kids for rest periods Bathe, dress properly and feed infants and children Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Keep records of everyday activities and health information about children Prepare and dish up healthy meals Sterilize bottles, organize formulas and change diapers for infants Perform light maintenance and cleaning duties Took charge of and care for children Bathed, dressed and fed infants and children of ages 1-8 Plan meals for children in line with parents instructions Prepared formulas and change diapers for infants Organized activities, games and outings to give enjoyment and exercise EDUCATION: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration- major in Management - 2003 CERTIFICATIONS: First Aid Certification 2004 Pateros Metro,Manila Reference available upon request. Sent from my iPhone

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-262-...
Age Group
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile