Christi P

Hard Working, Family Oriented, Loving And Can Easy Adopt In All Aspect.

Want To Connect With Christi? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im a filipina 34 years old looking for a full time and live in work in Canada. Im a BS Nursing Graduate. Presently im working here in hongkong. im willing to relocate as soon as possible. I have 8 years of experience as nanny and 2 years as care of elderly in Dubai UAE. I am experienced babysitter / nanny so i can assure you to of the best possible care your child needs. I understand your concerns of your leaving your kids to a nanny, but if you will give me a change to work with you. I can assure you that i am a person of good heart. I have experienced took care of my kids, from newborn to preschool, with daily needs such as preparation of special diet meal, administrating medication, bathing and grooming. also I can do duties such as: picking them up at the bus stop, preparing snacks and dinner, cleaning the house, laundry, folding of clothes, cooking, baking, grocery shopping, dog walking, playing with kids, assisting them with their homework, and washing the dishes. I don\'t smoke and don\'t drink alcohol. I am very respectful, patient and a good influence to kids. I can even assist your kids in doing their assignments. You can Contact me at my Mobile No. --... or Skype ID: christi.gerona16 or Gerona dot christi at yahoo dot com Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-984-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile