Kellyn Cartwright

Hard working and trsutworthy child and pet lover

Nanny in Brampton

Hello Mommies & Daddies, My name is Kellyn. I am 21 years old and I am currently seeking a position that is full time with a family who is passionate about keeping their kids safe and healthy. I recently graduated from Humber College for Business Administration, but my true passion is for caregiving. I love pets, and have my own at home, so that is never an issue. I am certified to work with children and adults with special needs so please do not hesitate to contact me. I am in the Brampton area but I have a vehicle so I will definitely be able to travel to outside areas. I am hoping to find a long-term position. Please contact me if you would like to discuss further.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-845-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider