Jaedyn Dombrowski

Hard Working and Caring Female Looking For Part-Time Nanny Employment

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Jaedyn, I am 17 years old with 5 years of babysitting experience. I have babysat up to 3 children and 2 dogs at one time. I am currently enrolled in grade 12 high-school in Winnipeg, Monday to Friday. I am looking for part-time, live-out employment. I enjoy working with kids and animals and have no allergies or problems with any pets. I am certified in CPR and have successfully completed a babysitters course. I am available for any weeknight after 4, but could be negotiated.(I am finished school at 3:15) and any time during the weekends. I have my own vehicle and am able to pick the kids up if need be. I would like consistent hours every week but am not opposed to coming in last minute if you need me to do so. I am very flexible with my hours and would like to fit your needs, whatever they may be. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-891-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider