Britney C

happy Nanny

Want To Connect With Britney?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Gatineau

Hello parents, I am a 27 years old responsible woman, who finds kids a bundle of joy. I am patient, organized, and self- motivated. I just moved to ottawa from montreal where i was a nanny for many years. I was fortunate enough to be able to work with the most loving, sweet, kind, respectful families that made my working experience pleasurable. I think is important to get along well with the parents and be on the same page. I understand its hard for many parents to leave their children to go to work and I hate to think they would be missing out on a lot so I keep up with them daily with pictures and videos, just a sweet reminder how well they are doing and so not a lot is missed out. I love being a nanny, I love my job, I love working with children . Actives I do with the child: . walks - parks . pool . library . exploring ( finding new, fun, exciting places. ) . playing outside ( i really believe in fresh air ) - coloring, painting lots of arts and crafts. . making the child feel loved. - lots of hugs when they don`t feel so well. :) - feeding child ( breakfast , snacks , lunch ) - nap time - bath if needed. -chaging diapers I can handle small house chores while baby is sleeping. cleaning, prepare food ( keeping things neat and orderly) I do not smoke. I am not driving just yet. I am hope to hear back from you soon :) Britney

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-255-... Confirmed
Postal Code J9J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week -40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children -2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider