Kim Gauthier

Happy Nanny

Want To Connect With Kim?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Gatineau

Kim / 22 years old / Aylmer, QC / Part-time Hello, I am coming back home from May 10th until August 29 so I was looking for a part-time nanny job. I am currently in school to become a P.E teacher and im passionated about health and having an active lifestyle. I am available full-time in May (weeks and weekend), I will also be available full-time in June but some weekend wont be possible because I will be on tranning. End of June to August I will be available part-time (evening and weekend) because I will be working at a summer camp during the day. My first language is French but I am also fluent in English. I worked for four years in the summer camps with kids from age 4 to 13 and I really enjoyed spending time with the kids. You can contact me by email: ...@....fr Feel free to ask me any questions Kim

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr Confirmed
Phone Number 819-210-... Confirmed
Postal Code J9H...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider