Rya Dusome

Happy, Loving Nanny Looking for Work

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, A little bit about myself; my name is Rya Dusome, I am 20 years old and a hard working, happy person. I have 5 years of experience taking care of the children of a family friend before and after school ages 9 and 13. As well as 8 years of extensively helping to raise my little sister, age 8. Although I don't have any formal nannying experience, I spend majority of my time with and around children and know how to look after a child with exceptional care. In addition to child care I also have experience with family pet care and house keeping, as well as preparing and cooking meals. I feel I would be an excellent addition to your family and would be honoured to be given the opportunity to be part of your family unit and childs lives. I look forward to hearing from you, Rya

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-510-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 168
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider