Sarah Murray

Happy little family looking for a cheerful & sweet nanny

Family in Vancouver

Hi nannies! We are a busy family with two adorable kids, Emma (almost 4 years) and Matthew (age 1 year). I will be returning to work on August 2nd, full-time, and we need a nanny to work five days a week, 8am-530pm. This position will start in mid-July and phase in to full-time August 2nd. Our ideal nanny is organized, responsible, patient, and very kind. Our kids adore music and being outside, as well as doing lots of creative activities at home. We would love to find a nanny who has a passion they can share :) Some experience is preferred, as is first aid training. We are not willing to sponsor and this is a live-out position. A bit about the job: Emma attends preschool 5 mornings a week (starting September), so the usual schedule will include arriving at our apartment, walking Emma to preschool, bringing Matthew home for a nap, going back to fetch Emma, making lunch for the kids, and then an activity in the afternoon such as park, music class, or play-date. We love to be out and about as much as possible, and we live in a really vibrant part of the city so there is always lots to do. Please get in touch and tell us a bit about yourself. We can't wait to meet you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-725-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Monthly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job