Jessica Kis

Happy, Kind, Patient and Energetic Nanny

Nanny in Victoria

Dear Family, My name is Jessica, I am a 21 year old woman from Manitoba, Canada. Growing up, I quickly realized my love for helping others. I love the pure joy that comes with spending time with children and becoming a nanny seems perfect fit for me, and i hope you as well. I grew up in a small town, and was raised by a strong, smart, confident single mother. I was raised to follow my dreams, and to be a confident woman who carries respect for myself and others. Growing up I spent several years attending a family camp on Clear Lake Manitoba. Soon after attending camp I began working at it. This is where I quickly found my love for working, teaching and playing with children. After I graduated high school I travelled to Ecuador where I spent a month working in a children's orphanage and boys soccer camp. After arriving back home I spent two years working for a day program supporting adults who lived with disabilities both mental and physical. It was at this job I learned to truly value the diversity and equality of all people. While working I put myself through two years of University. Along with my love of travel and people, I have a passion for music, art and dance. Some hobbies of mine include, choir, piano, running, painting, and reading.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-326-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider