Joanna Arana

Happy, fun and positive ECE 😊

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Joanna; I am currently in my 2nd year at George Brown College completing my studies in Early Childhood Education. I have worked with toddlers, preschoolers and currently working with infants. I am the mother of an amazing 5 year old boy. My availabilities at the moment are weekends (Friday, Saturday and Sunday). We could discuss time further on during the interview process. I have my training in CPR and First Aid level C and can provide my police vulnerable security check. I love to plan fun, engaging, interesting activities with children. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-870-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider