Marielle Balanaser

Happy Bubbly Nanny With Experience Who LOVES Kids Available Immediately!

Want To Connect With Marielle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Marielle and I'm a 20 year old student looking for full-time work for the summer! I have plenty of experience working with children, and it is something I genuinely enjoy from the bottom of my heart. I am a certified lifeguard and water safety instructor, and worked teaching swimming to children of all ages throughout high school at my local YMCA. I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR C. After graduating high school I took a gap year in Australia for almost a year, 5 months of which I spent nannying for a wonderful Australian family with two young children. This was an amazing, enriching experience, and I miss those two little angels every single day! I am available starting immediately with very flexible hours. I also worked as a cook on a cattle station for three months while I lived in Australia, so meal prep isn't an issue for me at all! If you want someone fun and bubbly who will do everything in their power to make life for your little one(s) as interesting, creative and enriching as can be when you're not able to do so yourself, then I'm the person for the job! I am located in Ottawa, ON. I do have a car, but I would prefer not to have to travel too far from home. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or just to say hello, I would be so happy to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider