This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Happy and Experienced Nanny! — Archived

1

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Tracie Volpe and I am 23 years old, living in the west end of Toronto. I have over 6 years of childcare experience and have worked with toddlers to teens to everything in-between. I have worked with children in a number of different settings including residential camps, learn to skate programs, foreign language programs and within a preschool environment. I started babysitting at the age of 14 and quickly became attached to the free spirited and loving energy that children carry with them. I have had the opportunity to work as a nanny and english tutor in Italy and have also led a learn to skate program for children at The Harbourfront Centre. I have leadership qualifications and am also emergency first aid qualified. Children that I have worked with have described me as fun, happy and always ready to play and I have been described by coworkers/employers as patient, enthusiastic, positive and reliable. I am very comfortable in the kitchen and have a lot of experience preparing snacks and meals for children. I am also very interested in hands on activities and love to engage children in arts/crafts, games and fitness. I am very passionate about heathy living and take a healthy approach to all that I do.I maintain both a daily yoga practice as well as meditation practice and follow a pescetarian diet. I love animals a lot and am extremely comfortable with them! I am also a freelance artist and am in love with everything colourful and bright. I hope to hear from you soon and am excited about the opportunity of working with you and your family! Kindly, Tracie

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.