Nora L

Halifax Part-Time Nanny/Mothers Helper Available

Nanny in Halifax

My Name is Nora and I'm looking for a job as a part-time nanny, mothers helper, or occasional babysitter. I am flexible to fit your family's needs. I have nine years of experience working with children in camp settings, most recently with the YMCA of greater Toronto where I was an arts speciality camp counsellor as well as a program coordinator. I grew up babysitting for numerous families in my neighbourhood and worked as a mothers helper on Saturdays while attending high school. I have always loved working with children and my time with the YMCA has made me an outgoing and enthusiastic role model. I am hard working, reliable and great with children. I have a creative background in visual and performing arts have experience as an arts counsellor for children. I am an active young woman and on warm days I love getting outside to play soccer and other outdoor games with the children I work with. I have experience working with children of all ages but I am most experienced with children 4-14. I have a clean criminal background check, as well as my First Aid certificate. I am looking for family that enjoys getting outside, being creative and avoiding long days in front of the TV. I am comfortable performing light house work, meal prep for the family, and can also run errands such as light grocery shopping. Family pets are also welcome! I love cooking healthy meals for myself and my room mate and would be more than helping your family with meals. I am 21 years old and completing my last year at Dalhousie university. I am available all day Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Mondays I attend classes from 2:30 - 8 pm. Tuesdays and Thursdays I attend classes from 4:30 - 7 pm. Wednesdays I attend classes from 2:30 - 6 pm. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to email me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-629-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider