Isabella P

Halifax, Nova Scotia Nanny

Want To Connect With Isabella? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Summary: Hi! My name is Isabella and I am 18 years old. I am searching for a work opportunity in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I am looking to work as a babysitter/nanny for the continuation of the term and potentially a full-time nanny job for the summer as I am not from Halifax. My availability is flexible and I am currently enrolled in my first year at the University of King's College. I have been playing the violin for 12 years and have been a teacher of beginner violin for 3 years. I am full of energy and love to be active and be outdoors. Services And Training: I have experience with facilitating educational (and fun!) activities, tutoring, and school pick-up and drop-off. During my previous jobs, I have been required to do moderate house-keeping, pet care, cooking and preparation of meals, laundry and other various household chores. I am also willing to utilize the transit system to get to jobs in Halifax, dependent on where they may be. I have a Nova Scotia drivers license as well if the use of a car may be needed. I have been a nanny/babysitter for multiple years including Monday-Friday 9-5 childcare in the summer and after-school childcare for many of my high school years. I absolutely love children and being able to help out a family around the house. How To Contact Me: Send a message and I will reply shortly. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-664-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile