Celestia Kalau-Tavormina

Bilingual Nanny with Experience Seeking Employment

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a recent graduate of Dalhousie University seeking employment as a Nanny. I spent the past two summers in Halifax as a full-time nanny to two children aged 8 and 10, the latter of which has mild Asperger's Syndrome, and found it to be an incredibly rewarding experience. Additionally, as the oldest of four sisters, and with several young cousins, I have basically been providing child care my whole life. I have babysitting experience with a large variety of ages, from infants to toddlers to elementary school-aged children. I also worked as a child supervisor at an after-school program at Sir Charles Tupper Elementary (Halifax). I love being around kids, and pride myself on providing enthusiastic and entertaining services while responsibly maintaining a secure environment for the children under my care. I have CPR and basic life-guarding training (Bronze Medallion). I would be happy and honored to help care for your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-541-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5V...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider