Petra Regeni

Halifax Nanny

Nanny in Halifax

I am a current first year university student at Dalhousie University, living away from my family in Toronto. For the last 12 years of my life I was competing as a national level synchronized swimming, and so I was heavily involved in sports and very active. It also influenced me to get my lifeguarding qualifications which includes CPR certification and First Aid. I have an 8 year old little sister who I have babysat since she was a baby up until I left for university, and I also have experience in babysat my neighbours children. I also coaches in the sport of synchronized swimming for over a year, where I mostly worked with girls of ages 10 & under. I also have experience with working with special needs student during high school, at the Best Buddies program.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-535-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 7
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider