Shraddha P

Half-day nanny/babysitter for two school age children

13

Family in Toronto

We are seeking a part-time nanny to care of our 4 year old kindergartener and 7 year old 3rd-grader. Both children are in full-day classes and will need to be picked up at school and walked home. The desired hours are 1-5 pm Monday to Friday, but we are happy to discuss other time frames. We would prefer someone with the flexibility to come for a full day on the occasion that a child is sick or there is a school PA day. We are looking for someone who will engage both children with fun and creative crafts and other activities, play with them outside and in, plan and prepare their afternoon snacks, and generally provide a nurturing environment. We would love our nanny to serve as a good adult role model to our children. In the time before school pickup (1-3pm), we require light household help; this list variously includes folding of clean laundry, food prep for dinner, and a light tidy-up of the living room and kitchen. A driver\'s license and the ability to take the children to after-school activities is an advantage. ECE training is an asset.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-629-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job