Melanie M

H

Nanny in Oakville

H I have been involved in caring for children for a long time. I grew up with mom mom running a home daycare from our home, and remember helping out from a very early stage. I started babysitting when I was about 12 or 13, and have loved it so much that I have chosen to continue doing that instead of obtaining a part-time job. I am currently attending George Brown College and Ryerson University in Toronto. I will be graduating this spring with my Early Childhood Education diploma, and in another two years I will be graduating from Ryerson with a degree in Teaching/Community Services, and intend on pursuing Teachers College after that. Through school, I have completed 4 seven week placements in a Toddler Room, and PreSchool Room, a Kindergarten Classrom, and a Grade 1 and 2 class of children with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider