Margarida Couto

Guida's Privat DayHome

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Margarida, I'm 34 years old. After volunteering/working at GoodLife child care for 2 years I decided to open my own private day home in which I've been running successfully for the past 5 years. I treat each child in my care as my own with lots of love, cuddles and reassurance. I believe, patience, and consistent gentle care is important for children. My home is a clean, smoke free, safe, bright, nurturing environment. Toys are disinfected on daily basis I provide Alberta Health guide meals and snacks. Pet friendly, Small sweet,gentle pomeranian. lot of Out door activities /weather permitted. Huge backyard, sand box, toys,and cycles . I feel it's important to build a relationship not only with the children but with the parents as well. I feel Communication is extremely important between parents and my self, therefore I encourage parents to be involved as much as possible So if your child/ children are ready for an amazing fun/educational day with other wonderful children then I welcome you to Guida's dayHome :) DAILY SCHEDULE 6:30AM-8:00AM:Breakfast/ PlayTime. 8:00am-9:30am:Activities / A.B.C'S/1,2,3's/Coloring/Shapes/ ect...... 9:30am-10:00am : Snack Time. 10:00am-11:30am: Crafts/ Play-doh. /paint time. 11:30-12:45pm:Lunch Time/ Clean Up Time. 12:45pm-3:00pm: Story time /Nap time /Quiet Time. 3:00pm-3:30pm: Snack Time. 3:30-4:00pm: Out Door Fun/Weather Permitted. 4:00pm-5:00pm: Music/ Game Time. 5:00pm-6:00pm:free play time / Clean Up time. police record upon request. CPR Languages:Portuguese/English. Not available long weekends/holidays. references upon request. prices are negotiable Plz feel free to call/text or email myself for more info. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-436-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider