Carley Cumming

Constantly working with kids, always available if a sitter is needed

Want To Connect With Carley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Carley Cumming, 21 years of age. I currently attend the university of Guelph, and am applying for teachers college this upcoming fall. I have a lot of experience working with kids, I have been a baby sitter for half of my life, was a nanny for 4 years for one child, and for another 8 months for two children, which ended at the end of 2016. I volunteer at the Kids Club in Guelph, and just finished working as a Coach/Counsellor at McMasters March Mania camp (for kids 5-15). This camp gave me experience working with many groups of children, including working one on one with a variety of kids with their own disabilities and individual needs. If you ever need a baby sitter I would love to help out!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-977-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider