Ruby S

Gud Day!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Gud Day! I am Ruby Santos, female,31 yrs.old from the Philippines, i am a certified caregiver and has a units in teaching profession,i had an experince in taking care of todlers, children with special needs, and elders(home for the aged). I can assist your child in their school works as well as in daily activities at home,i am very flexible person, i can do some light house chores, prepare meals, assist medication, etc. I am reliable, long patience and trustworthy.Provides care and support and assures TLC(tender loving care):) ive took care todler and a grade school children, do private tutor, assist in their school works and their daily activities and needs at home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile