Mariana M

Growing up with five sisters, housework and children were a part of everyday life


Nanny in Peterborough

Growing up with five sisters, housework and children were a part of everyday life. I am most at home in a domestic setting, thriving on baking, cooking, cleaning, taking care of children- in short, building a home environment! I believe the home should be a place of comfort and safety and the center of culture in every society. I work hard to bring creativity, fun, and joy into the families that I serve. And I can\'t help but see every day as a new adventure, even if it is full of the seemingly \'hum-drum\' duties of every day life! I have babysat/nannyed for many families throughout the course of the last many years. My experience includes all household duties, including cooking, baking, cleaning, laundry, sorting etc. I am intuitive and experienced with infants and toddlers (diaper-changing, feeding, bathing, soothing) and I have alot of experience entertaining young children. I grew up in a family of 6 girls, the youngest of which are twins, and we often had other children around, so children have always been a part of my life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider