Sandra B

Growing up in Mexico and as an older sister and cousin I always took care of my little brother...

2

Nanny in Toronto

Growing up in Mexico and as an older sister and cousin I always took care of my little brother and my cousins, preparing meals and helping them with their homework whilst my Mom was working and playing with them. I grew up in a large family of cousins and for years I developed my maternal side and skills. Now as a grown woman I fully enjoy my time around kids, my nieces, and my friend\'s babies. I don\'t know if God will give me the opportunity to be a mother but I indeed enjoy and feel fulfilled when I get to share, take care and teach little kids and babies anything that can lead to be a better person as my Mom taught me to be. I\'ve been surrounded by babies all of my life and helped my family and cousins with the everyday duties of their children but never charged, I did it for love and friendship, and in Mexico I had a different lifestyle as a working woman, developing my career. Now in this country being a Nanny is greatly appreciated and valuated, I will love to be a part of somebody\'s life sharing moments and helping them to grow and helping their families in whatever is needed to achieve their personal and family goals. I married a Canadian man and moved to Toronto two years ago, I live in King West area and is easy for me to move around the neighbourhood, I own a beautiful dog and enjoy everything the city offers. I am bilingual in english and spanish and I keep developing my mexican cooking skills. :) I hope to hear from you soon and be a part of your everyday life. Best. Creating a nurturing and stimulating environment, Providing age-appropriate activities, Dressing the children, Assisting with self-care and hygiene, including diapering, Disciplining the children when necessary and in accordance with their parenting principles, Reading to the children, Keeping the childrens bedroom and toy room organized and tidy, Preparing nutritious meals and snacks, Instilling good manners and a sense of responsibility, Taking the children on age-appropriate outings, Transporting the children to and from activities and appointments. Children between 2 and 10 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-448-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider